Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Baldini-Janke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Baldini-Janke

4.7 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edgar Conteras

Edgar Conteras

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tito was amazing very knowledgeable about what I needed for my family"
Profile photo of Megan Sarvis

Megan Sarvis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience! Alina was very friendly and helped me with everything!"
Profile photo of Nadiya Boychuk

Nadiya Boychuk

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was so helpful! My drive safe and save wasn’t working great so she sent out another one. Anytime I have any problems I always ask for her!"
Profile photo of Lisanna Diaz

Lisanna Diaz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of BRANDON FLYNN

BRANDON FLYNN

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lanny Abundiz

Lanny Abundiz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerson Illescas

Jerson Illescas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best StateFarm I’ve ever dealt with Dania Heredia was super helpful understood our budget and what kind of coverage we needed I highly recommend it! And they speak Spanish great team."
Profile photo of babbie cedillos

babbie cedillos

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania Heredia was very helpful when it came down to our auto insurance and life insurance she made it very easy to understand and did an excellent job giving us what we needed. She is very professional and very intelligent when it comes to her job."
Profile photo of Yukira Martinez

Yukira Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, answered every question I had in detail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Irania Martinez

Irania Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania helped me get set up with life insurance and I couldn’t have had a more positive experience doing so. She is so professional and kind. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Thalia Torres

Thalia Torres

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania Heredia is the best person, dog mom , and State Farm agent ever!!! She is truly caring and helps with anything I need . Thank you"
Profile photo of Gary Butenschoen

Gary Butenschoen

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kim Baldini-Janke for close to 20 years, and that is because of the best insurance rates, and the best helpful service and information I have ever found. They are always on top of all my insurance needs. Great communication."
Profile photo of Trent Armstrong

Trent Armstrong

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of poohbeancomputing

poohbeancomputing

April 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Good service great people will take good care of your insurance needs without the hassle"
Profile photo of Anka Hough

Anka Hough

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of areli velasquez

areli velasquez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my car insurance 10/10 recommended 😊👍🏻"
Profile photo of Pamela Sturdevant

Pamela Sturdevant

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Sharon La Chona

Sharon La Chona

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! A special thanks to Adriana for all the help . Awesome State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Brandy Mendoza

Brandy Mendoza

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana has Assisted me she is great professional, Efficient and also bilingual. when she was helping me she was really patient thank you for your customer service Adriana you did awesome."
Profile photo of Adriana Gloria

Adriana Gloria

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love going in to this office. The view is amazing. Helpful staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Larry Whitehead

Larry Whitehead

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, knowledgeable and easy parking."
Profile photo of Bee M

Bee M

February 24, 2021

2  out of  5
"Not happy with customer service. Theres some kind of lack of communication in office. I get too many calls about life insurance after I've declined, among other things. Otherwise needs are met, rates are fair. Hoping this improves in time"
Profile photo of Marti Hughes

Marti Hughes

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal and professional! Love this office!"
Profile photo of Shayley Rodriquez

Shayley Rodriquez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of abel valdez

abel valdez

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customers service and bilingual"