Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Baldini-Janke

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Baldini-Janke

4.7 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deidre Ranger

Deidre Ranger

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Edgar Conteras

Edgar Conteras

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tito was amazing very knowledgeable about what I needed for my family"
Profile photo of Megan Sarvis

Megan Sarvis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience! Alina was very friendly and helped me with everything!"
Profile photo of Nadiya Boychuk

Nadiya Boychuk

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was so helpful! My drive safe and save wasn’t working great so she sent out another one. Anytime I have any problems I always ask for her!"
Profile photo of Lisanna Diaz

Lisanna Diaz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As long as I’ve been with State Farm, I have not had any problems. Agent, Dania has always been so sweet and polite, and has such a beautiful smile. Thank you for always taking care of me in the best way possible, and always answering any questions I may have. You’re awesome!"
Profile photo of BRANDON FLYNN

BRANDON FLYNN

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin? If I could Give 10 stars I would! Dania has gone above and beyond for me getting me the best deal when it comes to car insurance, when my car was hit a couple years ago she took care of everything for me including rental, I didn't need to pay anything out of pocket. Go to this office and ask for Dania, she will not let you down. She makes Jake from statefarm look bad, keep it up!"
Profile photo of Lanny Abundiz

Lanny Abundiz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 10 years and my experience has been amazing! Dania my agent goes above and beyond to help me and the time frame in which she works and the staff is incredible. I have previously had different insurance's and by far state farm has been the best, there prices, services, and overall care is hands down the best!"
Profile photo of Jerson Illescas

Jerson Illescas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best StateFarm I’ve ever dealt with Dania Heredia was super helpful understood our budget and what kind of coverage we needed I highly recommend it! And they speak Spanish great team."
Profile photo of babbie cedillos

babbie cedillos

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania Heredia was very helpful when it came down to our auto insurance and life insurance she made it very easy to understand and did an excellent job giving us what we needed. She is very professional and very intelligent when it comes to her job."
Profile photo of Yukira Martinez

Yukira Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, answered every question I had in detail. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Irania Martinez

Irania Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania helped me get set up with life insurance and I couldn’t have had a more positive experience doing so. She is so professional and kind. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Thalia Torres

Thalia Torres

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania Heredia is the best person, dog mom , and State Farm agent ever!!! She is truly caring and helps with anything I need . Thank you"
Profile photo of Gary Butenschoen

Gary Butenschoen

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kim Baldini-Janke for close to 20 years, and that is because of the best insurance rates, and the best helpful service and information I have ever found. They are always on top of all my insurance needs. Great communication."
Profile photo of Trent Armstrong

Trent Armstrong

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Kim Janke State Farm for 17 years now, through 2 accidents (one of which had me sending them multiple bills every week to my PIP for over a year after sustaining a back injury), and a additional tow after a break down, and they have always given me exceptional service. They never once questioned the necessity of things recommended from my medical teams concerning my back injury, and covered it all (much better coverage than what my health insurance has covered since closing my auto insurance claim). Their staff has always been great about answering any questions that I might have, and are prompt in making any changes to my policies that I have requested. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for an insurance provider!"
Profile photo of poohbeancomputing

poohbeancomputing

April 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Good service great people will take good care of your insurance needs without the hassle"
Profile photo of Anka Hough

Anka Hough

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the luck and pleasure to find Adriana to help set up my Washington state policy which was a transfer from another state. She helped make what I thought was a complicated step, so much easier than I could have imagined. She showed great knowledge and patience with it all."
Profile photo of areli velasquez

areli velasquez

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping me with my car insurance 10/10 recommended 😊👍🏻"
Profile photo of Pamela Sturdevant

Pamela Sturdevant

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, highly recommended"
Profile photo of Sharon La Chona

Sharon La Chona

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! A special thanks to Adriana for all the help . Awesome State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Brandy Mendoza

Brandy Mendoza

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana has Assisted me she is great professional, Efficient and also bilingual. when she was helping me she was really patient thank you for your customer service Adriana you did awesome."
Profile photo of Adriana Gloria

Adriana Gloria

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love going in to this office. The view is amazing. Helpful staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Larry Whitehead

Larry Whitehead

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, knowledgeable and easy parking."
Profile photo of Bee M

Bee M

February 24, 2021

2  out of  5
"Not happy with customer service. Theres some kind of lack of communication in office. I get too many calls about life insurance after I've declined, among other things. Otherwise needs are met, rates are fair. Hoping this improves in time"
Profile photo of Marti Hughes

Marti Hughes

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal and professional! Love this office!"
Profile photo of Shayley Rodriquez

Shayley Rodriquez

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're so friendly and helpful!"