Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Baldini-Janke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Baldini-Janke

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Philly

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Always available when I call to help out on anything insurance related"

Paula Wakerlig

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, very kind and helpful."

Laura Menendez

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania Heredia was fantastic in helping me with my policy. Needed to do some re-arranging a few things. She was very efficient and prompt. Responded quickly and took care of business!!"

jessica baeza

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy that I'm now with State Farm. Kim's team is very professional and always available."

Dora Hernandez

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Adriana is a person that explains everything that makes you understand everything about what insurance is about. She is very helpful and answered every question I had. Adriana is a person who knows everything about life insurance, which is very important. She explained and gave me a lot of information and answered all my questions. Thank you very much Adriana!A great blessing!! (Original) Adriana is a person that explains everything that makes you understand everything about what insurance is about. She is very helpful and answered every question I had. Adriana es una persona que sabe todo de que se trata el seguro de vida que es muy importante. Ella me explicó y me dio mucha información y me contestó toda las preguntas. Muchas Gracias Adriana!Una gran bendición!!"

Russell Capps

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful during my claim process."

Renay Jorgensen

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very great service. Whenever we need anything Dania gets it done quickly."

Trina Oviatt

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing communication. Prompt responses. Answered all my questions very quickly with accurate information. I highly recommend!!!!!"

Becky Corral

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic crew, Dania, Adriana and Kim - are always there to support and provide any answers with your insurance needs. Highly recommend their office!"

Deidre Ranger

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all you do!"

Edgar Conteras

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tito was amazing very knowledgeable about what I needed for my family"

Megan Sarvis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience! Alina was very friendly and helped me with everything!"

Nadiya Boychuk

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alina was so helpful! My drive safe and save wasn’t working great so she sent out another one. Anytime I have any problems I always ask for her!"

Lisanna Diaz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As long as I’ve been with State Farm, I have not had any problems. Agent, Dania has always been so sweet and polite, and has such a beautiful smile. Thank you for always taking care of me in the best way possible, and always answering any questions I may have. You’re awesome!"

BRANDON FLYNN

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I begin? If I could Give 10 stars I would! Dania has gone above and beyond for me getting me the best deal when it comes to car insurance, when my car was hit a couple years ago she took care of everything for me including rental, I didn't need to pay anything out of pocket. Go to this office and ask for Dania, she will not let you down. She makes Jake from statefarm look bad, keep it up!"

Lanny Abundiz

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for over 10 years and my experience has been amazing! Dania my agent goes above and beyond to help me and the time frame in which she works and the staff is incredible. I have previously had different insurance's and by far state farm has been the best, there prices, services, and overall care is hands down the best!"

Jerson Illescas

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best StateFarm I’ve ever dealt with Dania Heredia was super helpful understood our budget and what kind of coverage we needed I highly recommend it! And they speak Spanish great team."

babbie cedillos

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania Heredia was very helpful when it came down to our auto insurance and life insurance she made it very easy to understand and did an excellent job giving us what we needed. She is very professional and very intelligent when it comes to her job."

Yukira Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service, answered every question I had in detail. Highly recommend!"

Irania Martinez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania helped me get set up with life insurance and I couldn’t have had a more positive experience doing so. She is so professional and kind. I will definitely be recommending her to all of my friends and family!"

Thalia Torres

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dania Heredia is the best person, dog mom , and State Farm agent ever!!! She is truly caring and helps with anything I need . Thank you"

Gary Butenschoen

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kim Baldini-Janke for close to 20 years, and that is because of the best insurance rates, and the best helpful service and information I have ever found. They are always on top of all my insurance needs. Great communication."

Trent Armstrong

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance through Kim Janke State Farm for 17 years now, through 2 accidents (one of which had me sending them multiple bills every week to my PIP for over a year after sustaining a back injury), and a additional tow after a break down, and they have always given me exceptional service. They never once questioned the necessity of things recommended from my medical teams concerning my back injury, and covered it all (much better coverage than what my health insurance has covered since closing my auto insurance claim). Their staff has always been great about answering any questions that I might have, and are prompt in making any changes to my policies that I have requested. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for an insurance provider!"

poohbeancomputing

April 14, 2022

3  out of  5
"Good service great people will take good care of your insurance needs without the hassle"

Anka Hough

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the luck and pleasure to find Adriana to help set up my Washington state policy which was a transfer from another state. She helped make what I thought was a complicated step, so much easier than I could have imagined. She showed great knowledge and patience with it all."